What are the names of the seven hills of Rome ?

The Seven Hills of Rome are the hills upon which the city of Rome tradition tells us that Romulus founded Rome.

The 7 Roman Hills are:

  1. Aventine (Mons Aventinus)
  2. Caelian (Mons Caelius)
  3. Capitoline (Mons Capitolinus)
  4. Esquiline (Mons Esquilinus)
  5. Palatine (Mons Palatinus)
  6. Quirinal (Mons Quirinalis)
  7. Viminal (Mons Viminalis)